The Gift of Personal Coaching

believeI hold a strong belief that there is always a blessing within a tragedy.  At times one needs to look hard and beyond the grief.  By all standards, Hurricane Harvey has been an unprecedented tragedy for those living near the Texas Gulf Coast.  Despite the loss, I have seen the blessing of people helping people and have heard the personal testimonies of those who’ve had a paradigm shift in their thinking and an awakening of purpose.

I am excited for those who want to explore new goals or make changes in certain areas of their lives.  Encouraged and passionate to partner with people to make their personal dreams come to fruition, I am offering a special life and leadership coaching package.  I have a desire for people to take advantage of their new found thinking, as they work through this tragedy, to create a vision/mission or make a commitment to improve some aspect of their lives.  While my time allows, I am offering new clients 4 coaching sessions for a deeply discounted rate of $250 with 20% of the proceeds donated to local charities. If you or someone you know would like to learn more, I welcome the opportunity to discuss whether coaching would be of benefit and how I might help. You can email me at sandra.s.dillon@hotmail.com, call me at 281.793.374, or visit my website at www.shinecrossings.com.

Leave a Reply

